Muskingum Athletics Staff Directory

Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Winters
Director of Athletics
740-826-6109 kwinters@muskingum.edu
Tom Caudill
Assistant Athletic Director/Director and Assistant Professor of Athletics Communication
740-826-8022 tcaudill@muskingum.edu
Dani Gunderson
Senior Women's Administrator/Head Coach Women's Soccer
740-826-8319 dgunders@muskingum.edu
TBA
Director of Athletic Facilities and Recreation Operations
740-826-8081
Dr. Mark Stambush
NCAA Faculty Representative
740-826-8360 stambush@muskingum.edu
Arianne Stoner
Administrative Assistant
740-826-8320 astoner@muskingum.edu

Athletics Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Caudill
Assistant Athletic Director/Director and Assistant Professor of Athletics Communication
740-826-8022 tcaudill@muskingum.edu
Lucas Huston
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication
740-826-6183 lhuston1@muskingum.edu
Matt Lowery
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication
740-826-8025 mlowery@muskingum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Parker Lee
Head Athletic Trainer
740-826-6140 parkerl@muskingum.edu
Bryan Shelley
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6144 bshelley@muskingum.edu
Emily Roberts
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6141 emilyr@muskingum.edu

Facilities and Recreation Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Director of Athletic Facilities and Recreation Operations
740-826-6107
John Soppanish
Assistant Director of Athletic Facilities and Recreation Operations
740-826-6107 johns@muskingum.edu

Archery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Holycross
Head Coach
740-826-6191 craigh@muskingum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Krupar
Head Coach
740-826-8318 jkrupar@muskingum.edu
Michael Jacob
Assistant Coach
740-826-6177 mjacob@muskingum.edu
Tate Engle
Assistant Coach
740-826-6108 tengle@muskingum.edu
Mark Rider
Assistant Coach
James Dickson
Student Manager

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Smith
Head Coach
740-826-8264 dougs@muskingum.edu
David Jones
Assistant Coach
740-826-8264 davidj@muskingum.edu

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tristan Murphy
Head Coach
740-826-8336 tmurphy1@muskingum.edu
Noah Lopez
Assistant Coach
740-826-6327 nlopez@muskingum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Ieuter
Head Coach
740-826-8216 eieuter@muskingum.edu
Nehemiah Bowie
Defensive Coordinator
740-826-8311 nbowie@muskingum.edu
Edward Reny
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Tight Ends & Run Game Coordinator & Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
740-826-8326 ereny@muskingum.edu
Casey Huhn
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator
740-826-8186 chuhn1@muskingum.edu
Maguire Morris
Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
740-826-8320 mmorris@muskingum.edu
Hayden Russell
Assistant Coach - Running Backs & Full Backs
740-826-8316 hrussell1@muskingum.edu
Tristan Howell
Assistant Coach - Linebackers
740-826-8316 thowell1@muskingum.edu
Tavon Hooks
Assistant Coach - Assistant Defensive Backs
740-826-8213 thooks@muskingum.edu
Mike Hemming
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Wahle
Head Coach
740-826-8423 nwahle@muskingum.edu
Lucas Worrell
Assistant Coach
740-826-8322 lworrell@muskingum.edu
Landon Martin
Assistant Coach
740-826-6188 lmartin1@muskingum.edu
Dave Hillard
Assistant Coach
Wyatte Miller
Student Assistant
Hudson Davis
Student Assistant

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Head Coach
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Assistant Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Daniel Odette-Spillner
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 spillner@muskingum.edu
Liam Joyce
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 ljoyce1@muskingum.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Hartford
Head Coach
blakeh1@muskingum.edu
Lexi Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Rich Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Lori Bubenchik
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Jablonski
Head Coach
740-826-6179 michaelj1@muskingum.edu
Doug Gorski
Assistant Coach
740-826-6173 douglasg@muskingum.edu
Spencer Durso
Assistant Coach
740-826-6179 sdurso@muskingum.edu
Luke Swartz
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Lubich
Head Coach
740-826-8320 jlubich@muskingum.edu
Gavin Long
Assistant Coach
740-826-8019 glong2@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Head Coach
740-826-8016 amarlatt@muskingum.edu
Daniel Odette-Spillner
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 spillner@muskingum.edu
Liam Joyce
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 ljoyce1@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlett
Head Coach
740-826-8016 amarlatt@muskingum.edu
Daniel Odette-Spillner
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 spillner@muskingum.edu
Liam Joyce
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 ljoyce1@muskingum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laina Connor
Head Coach
740-826-8324 lconnor@muskingum.edu
Kylee Marcum
Assistant Coach
740-826-6176 kmarcum@muskingum.edu
Hannah Dobrinick
Assistant Coach
740-826-6102 hannahd3@muskingum.edu

STUNT

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joelle Bice
Head Coach
740-826-6190 jbice@muskingum.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hallie Cruzen
Head Coach
740-826-6175 hallied@muskingum.edu
Madison Clayton
Assistant Coach
740-826-6103 mclayton@muskingum.edu
Cory Fischer
Assistant Coach
740-826-6103 cfischer1@muskingum.edu
Catherine Farny
Volunteer Assistant Coach
740-826-6175

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Broderick
Head Coach
740-826-8317 kellyb@muskingum.edu
Olivia Besancon
Assistant Coach
740-826-8323 obesanco@muskingum.edu
Anjel Montgomery
Student Assistant

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Smith
Head Coach
740-826-8264 dougs@muskingum.edu
David Jones
Assistant Coach
740-826-8264 davidj@muskingum.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Head Coach
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Assistant Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Daniel Odette-Spillner
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 spillner@muskingum.edu
Liam Joyce
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 ljoyce1@muskingum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Hartford
Head Coach
blakeh1@muskingum.edu
Lexi Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Rich Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Lori Bubenchik
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Grundfast
Head Coach
740-826-6174 lindseyg@muskingum.edu
Ashli Bryan
Assistant Coach
740-826-6182 abryan1@muskingum.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dani Gunderson
Head Coach/Senior Women's Administrator
740-826-8319 dgunders@muskingum.edu
Maelwenn Gaiffas
Assistant Coach
740-826-8319 mgaiffas1@muskingum.edu
William Hess
Assistant Coach
whess@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Head Coach
740-826-8016 amarlatt@muskingum.edu
Daniel Odette-Spillner
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 spillner@muskingum.edu
Liam Joyce
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 ljoyce1@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Head Coach
740-826-8016 amarlatt@muskingum.edu
Daniel Odette-Spillner
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 spillner@muskingum.edu
Liam Joyce
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 ljoyce1@muskingum.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Watson-Powell
Head Coach
740-826-8329 rpowell@muskingum.edu
LaTrell Davis
Assistant Coach
740-826-6180 ldavis1@muskingum.edu