Muskingum Athletics Staff Directory

Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Winters
Director of Athletics
740-826-6109 kwinters@muskingum.edu
Tom Caudill
Assistant Athletic Director/Director and Assistant Professor of Athletics Communication
740-826-8022 tcaudill@muskingum.edu
Dani Gunderson
Senior Women's Administrator/Head Coach Women's Soccer
740-826-8319 dgunders@muskingum.edu
Justin Linzy
Director of Athletic Facilities and Recreation Operations
740-826-8081 jlinzy@muskingum.edu
Andrew Price
Compliance Coordinator
740-826-6184 agprice@muskingum.edu
Dr. Mark Stambush
NCAA Faculty Representative
740-826-8360 stambush@muskingum.edu
Niki Wolfe
Administrative Assistant
740-826-8320 nwolfe@muskingum.edu

Athletics Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Caudill
Assistant Athletic Director/Director and Assistant Professor of Athletics Communication
740-826-8022 tcaudill@muskingum.edu
Taylor Brown
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication
740-826-8025 tmbrown@muskingum.edu
Jacob Reed
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication
740-826-6183 jreed@muskingum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Parker Lee
Head Athletic Trainer
740-826-6140 parkerl@muskingum.edu
Bryan Shelley
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6144 bshelley@muskingum.edu
Emily Roberts
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6141 emilyr@muskingum.edu

Archery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Holycross
Head Coach
740-826-6191 craigh@muskingum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Krupar
Head Coach
740-826-8318 jkrupar@muskingum.edu
Alex O'Donnell
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
740-826-6177 odonnell@muskingum.edu
Holden Martin
Assistant Coach
740-826-6108 hmartin@muskingum.edu
Josh Bigrigg
Assistant Coach
Dominick Winters
Assistant Coach
dwinters@muskingum.edu
Mark Rider
Assistant Coach

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Smith
Head Coach
740-826-8264 dougs@muskingum.edu
David Jones
Assistant Coach
davidj@muskingum.edu

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tristan Murphy
Head Coach
740-826-8336 tmurphy1@muskingum.edu
Christian Stevens
Assistant Coach
cstevens1@muskingum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Ieuter
Head Coach
740-826-8216 eieuter@muskingum.edu
Michael Donnelly
Defensive Coordinator
740-826-8311 donnelly@muskingum.edu
Edward Reny
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Strength & Conditioning Coach
740-826-8326 ereny@muskingum.edu
Casey Huhn
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator
740-826-8186 chuhn1@muskingum.edu
Ty Hill
Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers/Special Teams Coordinator
740-826-8320 tyrish@muskingum.edu
Michael Oliver II
Assistant Coach - Linebackers
740-826-8213 moliver@muskingum.edu
Hayden Russell
Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs
740-826-8316 hrussell1@muskingum.edu
Andrew Tkach
Assistant Coach - Running Backs/Tight Ends
740-826-8186 atkach1@muskingum.edu
Steve Ervin
Assistant Coach
Mike Hemming
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Wahle
Head Coach
740-826-8423 nwahle@muskingum.edu
Lucas Worrell
Assistant Coach
lworrell@muskingum.edu
Brenton Franks
Assistant Coach
740-826-6188 bfranks@muskingum.edu
Isaiah Shakespeare
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Head Coach
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Assistant Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Peyton Lalone
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 plalone1@muskingum.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Hartford
Head Coach
740-826-8320 blakeh1@muskingum.edu
Lexi Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Rich Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Lori Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Brenton Franks
Assistant Coach
bfranks@muskingum.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alec Chisholm
Head Coach
740-826-6173 alecc@muskingum.edu
Michael Jablonski
Assistant Coach
740-826-6179 michaelj1@muskingum.edu
Josh Fletcher
Assistant Coach
fletcher@muskingum.edu
Doug Gorski
Assistant Coach
Drew Iarussi
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Bluem
Head Coach
740-826-8320 jbluem@muskingum.edu
Damon Spaeth
Assistant Coach
740-826-6178 dspaeth@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Head Coach
740-826-8016 amarlatt@muskingum.edu
Peyton Lalone
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 plalone1@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlett
Head Coach
740-826-8016 amarlatt@muskingum.edu
Peyton Lalone
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 plalone1@muskingum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laina Connor
Head Coach
740-826-8324 lconnor@muskingum.edu
Kylee Marcum
Assistant Coach
740-826-6176 kmarcum@muskingum.edu
Hannah Dobrinick
Assistant Coach
740-826-6102 hannahd3@muskingum.edu

STUNT

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joelle Bice
Head Coach
740-826-6190 jbice@muskingum.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hallie Cruzen
Head Coach
740-826-6175 hallied@muskingum.edu
Taylour Huey
Associate Head Coach
740-826-6103 taylourf@muskingum.edu
Brooke Bigrigg
Assistant Coach
bbigrigg@muskingum.edu
Catherine Farny
Volunteer Assistant Coach
740-826-6175

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Broderick
Head Coach
740-826-8317 kellyb@muskingum.edu
Olivia Besancon
Assistant Coach
740-826-8323 obesanco@muskingum.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Smith
Head Coach
740-826-8264 dougs@muskingum.edu
David Jones
Assistant Coach
davidj@muskingum.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Head Coach
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Assistant Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Peyton Lalone
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 plalone1@muskingum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Hartford
Head Coach
740-826-8320
Lexi Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Rich Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Lori Bubenchik
Assistant Coach
Brenton Franks
Assistant Coach
bfranks@muskingum.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Grundfast
Head Coach
740-826-6174 lindseyg@muskingum.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dani Gunderson
Head Coach/Senior Women's Administrator
740-826-8319 dgunders@muskingum.edu
Megan Jensen
Assistant Coach
740-826-6181 mjensen1@muskingum.edu
William Hess
Assistant Coach
whess@muskingum.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Tharp
Head Coach
740-826-8320 jtharp1@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Head Coach
740-826-8016 amarlatt@muskingum.edu
Peyton Lalone
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 plalone1@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Marlatt
Head Coach
740-826-8016 amarlatt@muskingum.edu
Peyton Lalone
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 plalone1@muskingum.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Watson-Powell
Head Coach
740-826-8329 rpowell@muskingum.edu
LaTrell Davis
Assistant Coach
740-826-6180 ldavis1@muskingum.edu