Muskingum Athletics Staff Directory

Adminstrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Shank

Athletic Director

740-826-6109 lshank@muskingum.edu
Beth Fox

Senior Women's Administrator

740-826-8317 bfox@muskingum.edu
Joe Wilson

NCAA Faculty Representative

740-826-8205 jwilson@muskingum.edu
Tom Caudill

Director and Assistant Professor of Athletics Communication

740-826-8022 tcaudill@muskingum.edu
Jennifer Mower

Assistant Director of Athletics Communication

740-826-8025 jmower@muskingum.edu
Nicole Reid Wolfe

Administrative Assistant

740-826-8320 nwolfe@muskingum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arianne Davis

Head Athletic Trainer

740-826-6140 arianned@muskingum.edu
Tiffanie Jones

Assistant Athletic Trainer

740-826-6147 tdjones@muskingum.edu
Alex Norris

Assistant Athletic Trainer

740-826-6142 acnorris@muskingum.edu
Hayley Cochran

Assistant Athletic Trainer

740-826-6145 cochran@muskingum.edu
Kristen Russell

Assistant Athletic Trainer

740-826-6141 krussell@muskingum.edu
Alex Gilmore

Assistant Athletic Trainer

740-826-6144 agilmore@muskingum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Thompson

Head Coach

740-826-8318 greggt@muskingum.edu
Mike Mulvey

Assistant Coach

740-826-6177 mmulvey@muskingum.edu
Mark Walton

Assistant Coach

740-826-6108 mwalton@muskingum.edu
Dominick Winters

Assistant Coach

740-826-6108 dwinters@muskingum.edu
Justin Hill

Student Assistant Coach

740-826-8318 jhill@muskingum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Logan

Head Coach

740-826-8216 alogan@muskingum.edu
Ethan Wetzel

Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach

740-826-8311 ewetzel@muskingum.edu
Keegan Varner

Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coordinator

740-826-8330 rvarner@muskingum.edu
Cody Cruzen

Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coordinator

740-826-6135 ccruzen@muskingum.edu
Chris Shank

Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Academic Coordinator

740-826-6135 cshank@muskingum.edu
TJ Lesniewski

Assistant Coach - Defensive Line

740-826-8213 thomasl@muskingum.edu
Theodore Brown

Assistant Coach - Running Backs

740-826-8316 tbrown@muskingum.edu
Trevor Willnow

Assistant Coach - Offensive Line

740-826-8186 twillnow@muskingum.edu
Brenton Childs

Student Assistant Coach

Chad Sinkovich

Student Assistant Coach

Zach Fuhrer

Student Equipment Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Schwab

Head Coach

740-826-8423 tschwab@muskingum.edu
Joe Puch

Assistant Coach

740-826-8322 jpuch@muskingum.edu
Alex Fultz

Assistant Coach

740-826-8308 afultz@muskingum.edu
Bob Weir

Assistant Coach

740-826-8423
Isaiah Shakespeare

Assistant Coach

740-826-8423

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason

Head Coach

740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen

Assistant Coach

740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox

Assistant Coach

740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Rick Knott

Head Coach

740-826-8036 rknott@muskingum.edu
David Snider

Assistant Coach

740-826-8046 dsnider@muskingum.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alec Chisholm

Head Coach

740-826-6173 alecc@muskingum.edu
Connor Polak

Assistant Coach

740-826-6179 cpolak@muskingum.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Limle

Head Coach

740-826-8019 glimle@muskingum.edu
Brian Alumbaugh

Assistant Coach

740-826-6178 briana@muskingum.edu
Alan Green

Assistant Coach

740-826-8019
Roderick Gibson

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Limle

Head Coach

740-826-8019 glimle@muskingum.edu
Jessica Tharp

Assistant Coach

740-826-8019 jatharp@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason

Director of Track & Field Operations

740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer

Head Coach

740-826-6107 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen

Assistant Coach

740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox

Assistant Coach

740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason

Director of Track & Field Operations

740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer

Head Coach

740-826-6107 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen

Assistant Coach

740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox

Assistant Coach

740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Winters

Head Coach

740-826-8324 kwinters@muskingum.edu
Courtney Moyer

Assistant Coach

740-826-6176 cmoyer@muskingum.edu
Steve Cowgill

Assistant Coach

740-826-8324
Erin Pond

Assistant Coach

740-826-6103 epond@muskingum.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hallie Donathan

Head Coach

740-826-6175 hallied@muskingum.edu
Kristina Fultz

Assistant Coach

740-826-6102 kfultz@muskingum.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Fox

Head Coach

740-826-8317 bfox@muskingum.edu
Josh Rohrbacher

Assistant Coach

740-826-8323 jrohrbac@muskingum.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason

Head Coach

740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen

Assistant Coach

740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox

Assistant Coach

740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Rick Knott

Head Coach

740-826-8036 rknott@muskingum.edu
David Snider

Assistant Coach

740-826-8046 dsnider@muskingum.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madison Carroll

Head Coach

740-826-6174 mcarroll@muskingum.edu
Taylor Graf

Assistant Coach

740-826-6182 tgraf@muskingum.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Caudill

Head Coach

740-826-8319 marybeth@muskingum.edu
Hannah Brindle

Assistant Coach

740-826-6181 hbrindle@muskingum.edu
William Hess

Assistant Coach

whess@muskingum.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Caudill

Head Coach

740-826-8319 marybeth@muskingum.edu
Jessica Tharp

Assistant Coach

740-826-8319 jatharp@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason

Director of Track & Field Operations

740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer

Head Coach

740-826-6107 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen

Assistant Coach

740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox

Assistant Coach

740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason

Director of Track & Field Operations

740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer

Head Coach

740-826-6107 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen

Assistant Coach

740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox

Assistant Coach

740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Mizer

Head Coach

740-826-8329 zmizer@muskingum.edu
Jacob Spearman

Assistant Coach

740-826-6180 spearman@muskingum.edu
Ronnie Hepner

Assistant Coach

740-826-8329 ronaldh@muskingum.edu