BASEBALL AT RUSS MATT INVT.

2018 Muskingum Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Hiram
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Hiram
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Kenyon
A
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Wooster
H
Thu Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Capital *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
Denison
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
TBA
Marietta *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
TBA
Marietta *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event